Breaking Sad Gigantic Rubber Duck News

I have been getting inundated by this news and I thought it might be better to not post but we all must know. Barry Pollock first shared with me this sad news yesterday while we waited for the countdown to polar swim. When Barry told me the news I thought it was old news because a less horrible duck leak had happened a month ago.

But he was correct, A Gigantic Yellow Duck Exploded in Taiwan harbor just a few days ago. Do not watch this video with small children or if you are at work. Oh, the humanity.

Exploding Duck <<<horrible video

duckexplosion

About Paul Morrison & RD

Good Morning Gloucester reporter possessing the dangerous combination of a Press Pass and a Rubber Duck.
This entry was posted in Things to do and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Breaking Sad Gigantic Rubber Duck News

  1. Dave Moore says:

    Looks like a seam line from the video – I do beleive that would be a felony charge also :-O

  2. Linda Colman says:

    HA!!!!! I was wondering when you would post something about the giant one’s demise. I’ve enjoyed all the tongue in cheek news stories from the past few days. I heard that pre-explosion, the duck had been attacked by eagles. Sorry for your loss, but IT’S HILARIOUS!! AHAAAA!!!!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

