Pet of the Week – Lady

Lady
Hello, my name is Lady and I am a two-month-old Husky/Dalmatian pup.  I am residing at the Cape Ann Animal Aid located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter, Four Paws Lane in Gloucester.   I am here with my siblings and we are sweet pups who will be medium to large when we are fully grown.   I love to investigate and the shelter provides that for me with all the toys and outside trails.   I love being here, the volunteers and staff are wonderful to me, but I can’t wait to find a forever home.  Every time the door opens, I think it might be my new owner!  Please visit: CapeAnnAnimalAid.com to see more photos of my siblings and I and I think you will agree, I am the cutest!

Happy New Year!

About Alicia

Advertising Account Manager, GMG Contributor, Dog Lover, and Vintage Hoarder. Loving life in Gloucester, MA! www.madcapstyle.com
This entry was posted in Pet of The Week and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

