Look who wished me a Happy New Year

I think this cute seal was telling me the water is chilly for the polar plunge on New Year’s Day.

December 31, 2013 look who wished me a Happy New Year

About Donna Ardizzoni

Business Manager, Grandmother, love living in Gloucester, love to swim, walk and of course take pictures. Our company does computer networking, Office Management, Medical Billing, transcription, networking software updates and virus protection
This entry was posted in All Things Gloucester and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Look who wished me a Happy New Year

  1. awwwww come here so I can give you a kiss on that cute ittle nose !! Happy New Year to all the Gloucester people I know.

  2. He looks like he wants company ;). Enjoy the plunge tomorrow ~ I look forward to the posts as my return to Gloucester count down begins!

  3. i’m sure it did after eating your future lobstas

  4. Anonymous says:

    Hi Donna! Such a cute little guy:) And I did see your Rosie in the woods the other day…she’s a cutie, too! Happy New Year. Keep those wonderful pictures coming.

  5. Dave Moore says:

    I don’t recall too many of these seals growing up at least not around the bayview to folley cover area…Move to where the food is and like all feel safer…:-)

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

