5 comments

  • Haha! I love this movie ;). My grandchildren tired of it years ago ~ now I “watch” during baking time! BTW ~ wish I thought about freezzing a couple of pies!

    Like

  • Yes this is a great movie – and special time of year for me as I met my Kim on December 1, 1982 Kwang Ju AB South Korea, we have been together ever since (31 years as of December 1, 2013. To Un Cha, I dedicate this song) and to the other’s who have traveled this same path for many years also!!

    Merry Christmas and have a Bright New Year watcching the sunrise tradition this way weather permitting!
    Dave & Kim :-)

    Dan Fogelberg – LONGER – Lyrics Video

    Like

  • Happy 30th Anniversary Dave and Kim!!!! And Happy New Year to you both. Sunrise watching for the new year sounds like a beautiful tradition.

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

