Pet of the Week-Leo

Leo

I am doing what I like to do best – hunt and play!  Hi, my name is Leo, I am a five-month-old, orange-and-white male kitten. I am staying at the  Cape Ann Animal Aid (CAAA), located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter in Gloucester.

I am here with my siblings. It is okay to stop by with toys for shelter cats and dogs here, we always welcome toys, bowls, paper towels, trash bags, etc.   I hope you might consider adopting me.   If you would like to learn more about the CAAA, please visit: CapeAnnAnimalAid.com

Sometimes when I get playing really fast, I get a little out of line and I can hear the volunteer saying “time out”, Leo!

About Alicia

Advertising Account Manager, GMG Contributor, Dog Lover, and Vintage Hoarder. Loving life in Gloucester, MA! www.madcapstyle.com
This entry was posted in Pet of The Week and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

