4 comments

  • Love Seinfeld – last night we were lucky enough to catch a classic episode – the soup nazi one – “NO soup for you!” Happy Festivus to you!

  • Ok! Here Goes! My grievance’s with Joey. He brought me on to bring a “little” edge to GMG.
    But when I do he deletes a lot of my comments and corrects my post’s so it won’t offend his Liberal Friends. I’m not a liberal or conservative. but he wants to please everyone. You can’t do that in the real world. So Happy Festivus Joey you know where you can stick the Festivus Pole. :)

  • “….as I rained blows upon him I realized there had to be another way……” – Frank Costanza

  • “A writer writes not because he is educated but because he is driven by the need to communicate. Behind the need to communicate is the need to share. Behind the need to share is the need to be understood.” – Humorist Leo Rosten (1908-1997).

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

