GoPro car mount: A snowy ice drive up to Sista Felicia’s house on football Sunday!

Barry had the gang over for some football, and I was running late!

About Craig Kimberley

For the past 20 years I've been directing, shooting and editing content for multiple formats. From TV and cable shows, to music videos, to local blogs, it's all been a fantastic ride. Currently I'm directing, shooting, and editing for Trev Gowdy's Monster Fish, and Sasquatch: Mountain Man, both on the Outdoor Channel. I live and create in Gloucester Ma, and I'm passionate about my town. If you don't know about GoodmorningGloucester.com, your sleeping, check it out. Whether it's photo, or video, or film, I'm always ready to shoot. Hit me up anytime for questions, input, work, or feedback! You can find me on Twitter @ CraigShoots (Oh yeah, and I'm a bit of a Pit-Master, so if ya like cooking out, holla!)
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to GoPro car mount: A snowy ice drive up to Sista Felicia’s house on football Sunday!

  1. Ok Craig, I hope you speeded up the video if not I am coming over to give you a ticket…

  2. Robin says:

    You call that driving in snow ‘n ice????
    Now, this is driving in the sloppy stuff:

  3. brenda says:

    that’s like one of those Disney rides that make you want to throw up…

  4. Lowell Peabody says:

    Very nice!! Reminds me of the rally’s I drove on the fire roads in the forests in Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont…just a country drive!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

