Pet of the Week-Big Puppy

bigpuppy

Hi, my name is Big Puppy.  I am a sweet and affectionate girl who loves to play and snuggle.

I like playing with the other pups here at the Cape Ann Animal Aid (CAAA), located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter in Gloucester.   I weight about 32-pounds, so I will be medium when I am all grown up.   If you would like to know more about me, see photos and learn more about the CAAA please visit: CapeAnnAnimalAid.com

I am looking forward to joining you at obedience class and for adventure outdoors.   I like all the trails and all the wonderful things they have outdoors here at the shelter.  I am so excited about finding a home and a family to love me, well, I get to the point where I can’t even sleep and when I do sleep, I dream about a family spoiling me…I just want my dreams to come true.  Just by looking at me you can tell I am going to be a great dog!

 

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

