Bulb Planting and Note to Our Readers

Willowdale estate events venue boston tulips ©Kim Smith 2013 copyReminder: Plant your bulbs before the chilly weather is upon us!

Dear Readers,

These upcoming weeks, until Christmastime, I am nonstop with my business. My interior design client’s homes need readying for the holidays and I am very much straight out with landscape design client’s gardens; planting ephemeral spring magic and putting all to rest for the winter. I am a little bit ahead on posts planned and will do my best to keep up with all, but I may be calling on our Editor-in-Chief to fill in the gaps. I so very much appreciate all of your comments, but if your always kind and much appreciated comments are not answered immediately please do not think that I did not notice. I enjoy reading them and will respond to your comments as soon as possible. Thank you for understanding.

Warmest wishes,

Kim

Trunk loads of this…

#stuffingthePrius ©Kim Smith 2013Equals ~

Willowdale estate Events tulips May wedding ©Kim Smith 2013JPG

Willowdale Estate Topsfield May wedding ©Kim Smith 2013Willowdale Estate Courtyard ~ A Special Events Venue Unlike Any Other

About Kim Smith

Currently creating documentary films about the Monarch Butterfly, Black Swallowtail Butterfly, and Gloucester's Feast of St. Joseph. Landscape designer for the Gloucester Harbor Walk Gardens. Designer, lecturer, author, illustrator, photographer. Visit my blog for more information about my landscape and interior design firm- kimsmithdesigns.wordpress.com. Good Morning Gloucester daily contributor. Author/illustrator "Oh Garden of Fresh Possibilities! Notes from a Gloucester Garden"
This entry was posted in Home and Garden and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bulb Planting and Note to Our Readers

  1. pclbcPat says:

    All I can say Kim photos are magnificent

  2. Kim Smith says:

    Thanks so much Pat- will look for rose photo and info this week.

  3. Dave Moore says:

    Sounds like overdrive for sure – hopefully have some down-time to regroup thanks for all the great photos and the heads up on the path ahead busy busy – :-)

  4. Well ~ Hold Fast and have fun! I always look forward to your artful posts.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

