Pet of the Week- Nala

Nala

My name is Nala, a three-month-old female Great Pyrenees/Retriever mix.  I am at the Cape Ann Animal Aid (CAAA), located at the Christopher Cuter Rich Animal Shelter, Four Paws Lane, Gloucester.  My brother and I are both here and eager to find forever homes.  We will be large dogs and already have our fluffy cream-and-white coats.  I keep telling my brother that our dream of having a wonderful home, like our CAAA family will come true; he just needs to believe!

I have been asked to tell you about the 3rd Annual Golf Tournament to take place on Monday, September 23rd at Bass Rocks Golf Club in Gloucester, MA. The tournament features a day of golf followed by a celebration dinner with awards, prizes, and live auction. Players will receive a take-home gift and compete for top prizes and a special hole-in-one contest for a new car. For more information or to register to play, visit www.CapeAnnAnimalAid.com[CapeAnnAnimalAid.com] or call 978-283-6055,  ext. 23.

Oh! Remember that “Dog Day” is Sunday, Sept. 15 from 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. at Stage Fort Park in Gloucester.   If you adopt me, we can go together and my dreams will come true!

 

 

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

