Storm Clouds Over Gloucester Harbor

Hi Joey,

I caught this formation over Gloucester Harbor Wednesday afternoon. This was part of the storm that the tornado warnings were issued about  today. I was looking at the radar map on Weather.com and saw this red spot heading toward Gloucester. When I looked outside this is what I saw!

Enjoy!
~Bill O’Connor
North Shore Kid

tstorms_over_Gloucester_Harbor


Mary Grazen-Browne forwards-

Storm coming across outer harbor -

image


Hello,
Thought I’d share my shot of the storm storm clouds rolling past the Fort. Enjoy.
Nick Parco

photo (1) (1)

7 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

