Hi My Name Is Hulk

My name is Hulk and I am a year and half old Beagle Mix and I love to play. Recently my brother Champ was diagnosed with Degenerate Spinal Disease.

His injury is critical and now I cannot play with him. I use to be able to run and play and we had a good time. Now all I can do is lay next to him.

I need to find a home that either has another playful dog like myself or a family who can  walk me or run with me or bring me to the dog park.

I would like to keep my name, I think it fits me well. My Mom and Dad want to make sure I find a good home and will not let me go until we find the perfect fit.

After all I am the cutest dog you’ve ever seen!

If you are interested you can email my mom,

Alicia DeWolfe:  dewolfe_a@hotmail.com

Thank you,

Hulk Cox DeWolfe

hulk

About Joey C

The creator of goodmorninggloucester.org Lover of all things Gloucester and Cape Ann. GMG where we bring you the very best our town has to offer because we love to share all the great news and believe that by promoting others in our community everyone wins.
This entry was posted in Pet of The Week. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hi My Name Is Hulk

  1. annihewitt says:

    I wish I could take you, Hulk. You are perfect. Good luck in your search for a good, kind home to call your own.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Give the animal shelter a call. They might help him find a home

  3. Karen says:

    Good luck finding cute Iil Hulk a home. CAA can probably help too. My pug has degenerative spinal disease and I got her a wheelchair 3 years ago. She doesn’t know that she cant walk and runs like the wind when she’s in it. Have gotten several of them for the other pugs in our Rescue (Curly Tail Pug Rescue) from Eddies Wheels in Shelburn Falls, Ma.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

