Pet of the Week-Diva!

Diva

Oh my goodness….this might be my new owner coming to find me!

My name is Diva, I am a five-month-old Retriever mix female pup.  I have a lovely white coat and a great personality to match.  I am residing at the Cape Ann Animal Aid located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter, Four Paws Lane, Gloucester.

I don’t know how to use a computer, but if you do, check out:  CapeAnnAnimalAid.com and you can see photos of me and other members of my family. When you come to visit me, remember, my name is Diva – and I will be the one with the diamonds on!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

