Pet of the Week-Molly

pet of the week, molly, dog

Hello!  My name is Molly, I am a two-month-old Retriever/Shepherd mix.   I am staying at the Cape Ann Animal Aid (CAAA) located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter in Gloucester.   I am a sweet and affectionate girl, I love people, other pups and love to have fun.  My siblings are here with me too.  I know that having a pup has it’s challenges, but once I am through the “puppy stage” there will be many rewards.

Save June 8 at 3 p.m. at Stage Fort Park for the Rescue Reunion!   This will be a free, family-friendly event to celebrate the adoption of your dog(s) and provide a space to reunite with the staff and volunteers at the CAAA. Whether your dog was rescued locally in MA, Puerto Rico, Georgia, Alabama or another southern state, you will be able to find out more about your pup’s background, rescue situation and/or meet litter-mates!

As you can see, I love having fun and I think the next thing I want to try is to skateboarding!

About Alicia

Advertising Account Manager, GMG Contributor, Dog Lover, and Vintage Hoarder. Loving life in Gloucester, MA! www.madcapstyle.com
This entry was posted in Pet of The Week and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

