Pet of the Week- Poppy!

Poppy

Hi!   My name is Poppy, I am a two-month-old, black-and-white miniature Dachshund with a smooth coat.

I am a sweet little girl pup.  If you are interested in meeting me, I am at the Cape Ann Animal Aid, located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter, located at Four Paws Lane in Gloucester.  If you are up to the challenges of an active and playful pup, I am your dog.

 

Remember that Pride Stride 2013 will be held on Sunday, April 28 from Stage Fort Park in Gloucester, beginning with 10 a.m. registration and 12 Noon Walk and celebration cookout for all walkers at 1:15 p.m.  The CAAA’s team will be Team Paws for the Cause!  Check out more information at: CapeAnnAnimalAid.com

There is a dog behind me and thinks he is going to take my toy, so I must attend to this right now.  I may be miniature, but when someone takes my toys, I am rather mighty!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

