Pet of the Week-Festus

Festus

 

Hi there!  My name is Festus and this is the first time I have seen snow!  There is so much of it everywhere!  I am a three-month-old black-and-tan Shepherd mix.  I am a sweet and gentle boy and if you are up to the challenge that a new pup can bring and the joys, too, I hope you will consider adopting me.I am at the Cape Ann Animal Aid, located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter, Four Paws Lane, Gloucester.

I have been asked to remind you that The Winter Ball has been RESCHEDULED and will take place on Friday, February 22nd from 7 p.m. to 11 p.m. at Cruiseport Gloucester. All original tickets will be honored on that date. If you have any questions, please call 978-283-6055, ext. 23.

There are people outside making what look like snow people!   They are not moving, talking and they are very still.  I hope the nice volunteer comes to take me for a walk and not one of those snow people!

 

About Alicia

Advertising Account Manager, GMG Contributor, Dog Lover, and Vintage Hoarder. Loving life in Gloucester, MA! www.madcapstyle.com
This entry was posted in Pet of The Week and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

