Mary Barker Is Captivated By Babson Court Inn

Mary Barker submits-
Hi Joey,

I stopped in to a singers session at the Inn at Babson Court one Wed.
evening – to listen not to sing. I was thoroughly captivated by the
building, it’s inviting nooks, hidden doorways, hidden rooms, spiral
staircase, and amazing art. I never realized what a true treasure this
little inn is. Paul Jensen and Donald Roby restored the inn, and Donald did
the interior design. What an amazing, eclectic collection of art, beauty
and whimsy! Paul was gracious enough to let me come back with my camera to
try to capture some of the inn’s charm. I’ve (as usual) attached some
photos that I hope capture the charm of the inn.

Mary Barker

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

