Pet of the Week-Bert

Bert
Hello!  My name is Bert, my brother Ernie and I are staying at the Cape Ann Animal Aid located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter in Gloucester.  You see, our family relocated and we are in need of another loving home. Ernie and I have never lived with children, so we think we might do best with an adult home.
We are both sweet and affectionate. I have a handsome brown-and-white coat that I keep spotless. I hope you might like to visit us.  If you would like to see more photos, please visit:  CapeAnnAnimalAid.com Ernie is always telling everyone that he is better looking, why don’t you stop by the shelter and be the judge for yourself!
~Alicia

About Alicia

Advertising Account Manager, GMG Contributor, Dog Lover, and Vintage Hoarder. Loving life in Gloucester, MA! www.madcapstyle.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

