So Muffy Has Regained The Lead In Our Manchester Athletic Club MyZone Fitness Challenge. How You Ask?

I had no idea she’s go so deep into the archives of rogue fitness routines to try to pull out the win but apparently nothing is beneath Muffy when she competes.

My Manchester Athletic Club Spy Cam caught her top secret workout regimen which has propelled her over me in the standings-

Image

The really cool thing is that even though I’m on vacation I can strap on my fitness band and it will record up to 16 hours of my workouts even if I’m away from the MAC.

I’d much rather work out at the MAC but as soon as I pop back in to the club all the data from my workouts away from the MAC will be uploaded to the servers and tabulated (don’t ask me how it works, it just does).

The challenge and this MyZone band has totally motivated me to take my workouts up a notch.

I’ll be experimenting with Muffy’s rogue workout regimen once I get back into town.  On that you can be sure.

If you want more info on joining the MAC or getting started with MyZone, call 978-526-8900

3 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

