Origami Class at The Hive

I’ll be back at The Hive for another origami class this Thursday!

I am still picking out exactly what models I will teach, but I will probably focus on Valentine’s Day-related models – depending on who comes, we will might make a heart bookmark, a rose, and maybe a gift box (a nice box with a lid from one sheet of paper, which we didn’t have time to make during the last origami class).

The rose and the box are more complex models, so we’ll have to see what the participants are ready to take on. I’ll have a few other models ready just in case. Also, I can try to accomodate specific requests, if someone wants to let me know ahead of time.

The class will be on Thursday, February 7, 7-9pm, $15 student/$20 adult.  If possible, please register ahead of time, so we know how many plan for. Call 978.283.3889 or email thehive@arthaven.org

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

