Sista Felicia’s Heavenly Blueberry Lemon Tea Cake

Sista Felicia Blueberry lemon cake ©Kim Smith 2013

Felicia and I are embarking on a project together. She has been very patient while I get all my “stuff ” done–work I need to accomplish during the winter months to make all landscape design and film projects flow more smoothly throughout the year. Look at this gorgeous Blueberry Lemon Tea Cake that she dropped off to help hurry me along.  Believe me when I say, the cake tasted as scrumptious as it looks. Good thing I snapped a photo the minute it was brought in from the porch because when I returned to have a slice, the cake was half eaten.  I am so looking forward to the publication of Felicia’s first cookbook!

Sista Felicia ©Kim Smith 2013JPG

Thank you Felicia!

Follow Felicia on Twitter @SistaFelicia

2 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

