Pet of the Week-C.J.

C.J.

This staying still to have your photo isn’t easy for a three-month-old boy pup like me!    I am here at the Cape Ann Animal Aid, located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter. (CapeAnnAnimalAid.com) I just love to play and I am very affectionate.   I am here with my siblings and we are having such a good time.  Please stop by and visit us, the shelter is located at Four Paws Lane in Gloucester.    I have a handsome blonde-and-white coat.  I know there are many challenges about adopting a pup – put most of them are fun!  Consider it and stop by the shelter and ask for C.J., that me; the cutest one in the litter!

 

 

Aren’t puppies the best? He’s very cute and I don’t think he’ll stay at the shelter very long!

~Alicia

About Alicia

Advertising Account Manager, GMG Contributor, Dog Lover, and Vintage Hoarder. Loving life in Gloucester, MA! www.madcapstyle.com
This entry was posted in Pet of The Week and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pet of the Week-C.J.

  1. Thomas says:

    He is my awesome new dog. His new name is Bandit and his last name is ******* ( not showing so you google me!) but thanks for the compliments. Bandit ( C.J.) is a very good and sweet dog.

    His owner,
    Thomas *******

  2. Drew Cressy says:

    I am Thomas’ friend. I also say Bandit (C.J.) is a great sweet loving dog.

    His friend,
    Drew Cressy

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

