February MyZone Challenge at The Manchester Athletic Club- The Deets From Fitness Director Rob- Win An iPad Mini!

I love the way the MyZone belt totally motivates me to work out harder and keeps track of everything for me, keeping my workouts disciplined and honest.  Oh and if any of my readers (and if you’re reading this, that makes you one of my readers) has or gets a band and wants to do a side fitness challenge with me let me know and I’ll post the ongoing results right here.

Muffy White and I have one going on right now- Read about it here-

So The Challenge Has Been Accepted- It’s Muffy White vs Your Boy Joey In A MyZone Fitness Challenge Death Match

Call the MAC for more details 978-526-8900

image

image

Get Into The MyZone and Win a NEW iPad Mini!!

image

Purchase a MyZone Belt, Accept the Challenge, Log the Most MEP’s From February 1st – 28th and WIN!

You may purchase your belt at the front desk!

For more info, contact Rob at rgagnon@manchesterathleticclub.com

2 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

