Two Good Dogs Need Good Home

Bella

 

Mr. Z

 

About Alicia

Advertising Account Manager, GMG Contributor, Dog Lover, and Vintage Hoarder. Loving life in Gloucester, MA! www.madcapstyle.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Two Good Dogs Need Good Home

  1. I love dogs but have allergies or I would love to adopt them

  2. KateL says:

    OMG. LOVE!!! I live in an apartment in Jamaica Plain with a 55 lb dog…sadly, I don’t think 225lbs of dog in an apartment would work, or I’d take them in a heartbeat!! I love labs, hope they find a great home.

  3. wendy says:

    I find this heartbreaking as they clearly have been together and with the same family forever and they have to leave AND maybe be separated. I truly hope they find a living home together to live out their days.

  4. jose smoothtrax says:

    IF I was Rich and had a lot of land, I would take care of both of them. Dogs are Great.

  5. Deborah Way says:

    Hi Cheryl,
    This must be a hard decision for you, and if you really do need to re-home them please try to go through a rescue operation that will help you out.
    Here are a few that work only with labs…these dogs have given you at least 85% of their lives for you, and this way if you have to would be possible good outcome for them and you.
    labs4rescue.com, http://www.luckylabrescue.com, http://www.newenglandlabrescue.com, http://www.labrescue.com
    Best wishes at this hard time.

  6. Mojdeh says:

    I have 2doges terire and yourki but I can’t keep them any more who can take them ?they needs good home and vaccination .we are living in orenge county

  7. Mojdeh says:

    And they are so silly and jumping

  8. Mojdeh says:

    Teddy is 4years old and tommy is 1/5years

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

