SCANDAL!

7_03a_sm

Not since Al (I invented the internet) Gore tried to steal the 2000 election has there been such a voting Scandal. I received a call from the Poll Daddy poll watching Lawyers Today. I was informed that there was significant voting irregularity in the “Dump or not Not Dump Paulie Walnuts” Poll. Some Wise ass hacked into my poll and voted multiple times. The Lawyers did not say what question that person voted for multiple times. Therefore Poll Daddy has disqualified this Vote.  Maybe in a few months I will run this poll again but until then your stuck with me.  Thanks to all who voted legally for or against me.

10 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

