Pet of the Week- Cody

pet of the week, cody, cat

My name is Cody, I am sure you want to meet me.  I am a handsome tiger cat. I am a very easy going guy.   I have lived with cats, dogs and of course, people! I am friendly and I make good company.  I love to watch TV, I am not a big fan on being picked up, but I love sitting in a lap.

If you would like to learn more about me, please visit: CapeAnnAnimalAid.com or stop by the Cape Ann Animal Aid located at the Christopher Cuter Rich Animal Shelter, Four Paws Lane, Gloucester.   The shelter here is beautiful, it is like a four star hotel. The only thing lacking is room service, but I bet my new family will provide that to me!

 

 

~Alicia

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

