Craig Kimberley’s Take II on Fashion Shows

I searched the web and was unable to get a clear shot of who was modeling for The Building Center of Gloucester but I was able to get the unedited versions of the other two.

pkm33

please-kill-this-guy

About Paul Morrison & RD

Good Morning Gloucester reporter possessing the dangerous combination of a Press Pass and a Rubber Duck.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Craig Kimberley’s Take II on Fashion Shows

  1. Sista Felicia says:

    What’s coming down the runway next…Craig sporting Meggings ?

    • No but I have Joey in GMG Homie decorated meggings. But I am brand new to using Pixelmator for this purpose and I did a botch job on his megging crotch. I do not want to break one of my 2013 resolutions that I still haven’t snapped in two; no posting anything obscene on the internet. Still needs a little more work.

  2. John McElhenny says:

    Hilarious, Paul. I had no idea Craig’s hands were so large.

  3. abbielundberg says:

    the hat is the best!

  4. pclbcPat says:

    Before I read the caption I said that looks like Craig

  5. cassius k says:

    Now that’s some good work! Thanks for the new Christmas card art for next year Paul!

  6. jose smoothtrax says:

    I saw those photos on Yahoo.
    There was a photo of a male model in a leather miniskirt and tube top.
    YIKES! The END TIMES are near.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

