Download Of The Day- My Little Pony Smile Song

It’s a kinder gentler Good Morning Gloucester.

Rainbows, Butterflys and Unicorns today all day.  Isn’t it wonderful?

If anyone has the time to transcribe the lyrics I’d just love it.

Wonderful.

Ahhhhhh.  I just love to smile don’t you?

It’s wonderful.

About Joey C

The creator of goodmorninggloucester.org Lover of all things Gloucester and Cape Ann. GMG where we bring you the very best our town has to offer because we love to share all the great news and believe that by promoting others in our community everyone wins.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Download Of The Day- My Little Pony Smile Song

  1. Kim Smith says:

    I know this is R, U, and Butts Day, but that singing gave me a bona fide ear ache! I don’t think I have ever heard anything quite this bad–is this some kind of product for kids Madeline’s age?? Yikes!

  2. Karen says:

    I soo want some of what ever your having.

  3. kellie rich says:

    STOP. Wtf. I want the old blog back now! I can’t take all this pc bullshit

  4. Rob Hall says:

    I always suspected Joey was a Bronie.

  5. Kristin says:

    Please, for the love of Mary, stop this insanity!

  6. Anonymous says:

    come back home and take a deep breath of toby’s lobster bait. give yrself a shake…

  7. Joanne says:

    I am wondering if someone has slipped something into your food/beverages?

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

