Pet of the Week- Tigger

tigger, pet of the week, kitty

Hello, my name is Tigger , I am a quiet and gentle boy who is only seven-months-old and I am at the Cape Ann Animal Aid (CAAA), located at the

Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter in Gloucester.  I came to the shelter from another rescue group that does not have shelter, but foster homes.   They thought I would best to finding a home if I came to the CAAA.

Don’t forget the Winter Ball on Saturday, February 9 from 7 p.m. to 11 p.m. at Cruiseport Gloucester, Six Rowe Square.  Silent auction, premium live auction, raffles, music, dancing, dinner and cash bar.  Tickets price: Single ($45.), Couple ($85.) table of ten ($440.). This event will benefits animal medical care costs.  Visti: CapeAnnAnimalAid.com for more details.   Better still….come to the CAAA and adopt me! Sincerely, Tigger!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

