2 comments

  • and imagine my surprise when i bought the times without
    putting on my glasses.. bald guy waving arms.. thats me on
    the front cover baby! NOT.. my name but not my pic! so much
    for the 5 minutes of fame. but thanks for being there desi!
    barry cuda

    Like

  • Did you have to purchase the tree made version of GDT to check out their Plunge photos? Online I can’t find a one. I’ve tried their search and the closest I get is an article about the 2007 plunge.

    A link? Pics or it didn’t happen.

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

