East Gloucester Ride In The Snow 12/30/12

Filmed By Frank Ciolino using the Kodak Playsport ZX3 and Kaylau nClamp.

About Joey C

The creator of goodmorninggloucester.org Lover of all things Gloucester and Cape Ann. GMG where we bring you the very best our town has to offer because we love to share all the great news and believe that by promoting others in our community everyone wins.
This entry was posted in gloucester, Video and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to East Gloucester Ride In The Snow 12/30/12

  1. This was the best car mounted video I’ve see on GMG yet. Fantastic!

  2. lora merchant kling says:

    Thank you SO much! I grew up on those roads; I swear I know every inch of every road! It is so wonderful to travel them again. What a fantastic video! It really is special to be able to visit home through your site—truly a lifesaver for me in my landlocked existence. Thank you!

  3. Eileen says:

    I missedd going home for the “Holidays” hoping to see “snow in Gloucester”…now I have.
    Wish you had taken a left to Rocky Pasture Road (off Mt. Pleasant Avenue) so I could see my “old homestead”…..this was great…thanks for the “memories” of growing up in East Gloucester….

  4. Virginia (Frontiero) McKinnon says:

    Thank You! I enjoyed the ride. I enjoying watching you everyday. Best show on the internet!

  5. saint707 says:

    Loved it! We were there for two weeks in October. I now know how it looks with snow. Just gorgeous! Yes, we are entertained, big time.

  6. Chris Gillis says:

    Thank you for bringing me home again.

  7. Skip Tobey says:

    Thanks Joey! I grew up in Gloucester in the 40′s, 50′s and 60′s. I miss seeing the snow as I now live in Ausralia.Though I can’t say that I miss shovelling the day after a blizzard.

  8. Ann Kennedy says:

    Oh my! My first ride in Gloucester snow and what a great one! These little road trips would make an awesome “The Four Seasons of Gloucester” CD!

  9. Blair Logue says:

    Thanks for the ride Joey, we were up there in October,(pre-storms) don’t miss the winter but, sometimes it’s nice to take a ride about town.

  10. Anonymous says:

    Thank you thank you thank you…….we have visited and stayed on the GHB area since the late seventies. Lately our visits are fewer. This was like being in the truck with you. Awesome

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

