5:08AM Pre Loading The Blog For When I’ll Be Away

See those sheets of paper to the left? it’s a scheduled grid I made three years ago. There are 7 columns and 15 rows- 7 days a week across and every hour on the hour from 6am to 8pm going down where we fill time slots. 

In one or two more days all of my scheduled time slots will be filled through the 12th.  Except for a few that I’ll leave open in case I get that creative urge while I’m away.

DSC08458

It’s not easy cranking out quality material every hour on the hour.  Thankfully I have the greatest contributors in blogging who have just as much passion.

2012 in the books. Bring on 2013 #Boom!

DSC08459

2 comments

  • Thank you and all the bloggers for keeping this site fresh and new all day long. It is dangerous for me because I always want to be on it, and my boss would like it better if I worked! Enjoy your time off, and thanks for all the work you put into GMG!

    Like

  • Hope you’ll be getting some first rate R & R . . .!

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

