Caption This:

Ed just sent this to me, the boss is still snoozing. Quick Caption this in comments.

Caption This

Caption This

About Paul Morrison & RD

Good Morning Gloucester reporter possessing the dangerous combination of a Press Pass and a Rubber Duck.
This entry was posted in Things to do and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Caption This:

  1. Fredrik Bodin says:

    Yeah, that’s me last night after watching an action-packed DVD for 30 seconds. Lights out. I try not to snore before sundown, and don’t let any ducks watch! BTW Paul, your new Tux looks great. Lucky we have Bananas, so we can up-size our wardrobes as we grow.

  2. Joey C says:

    I send Ed out assignment to get some photos and a late breaking story and he comes back with sideways videos and pictures of the ground.

    This however, he manages to compose perfectly.

  3. Ed is so great. I think he would be a great teacher for kids and tech challenged people like me. A video I made of a holiday party, which Fr. Green edited and posted yesterday, I stupidly shot a video of Mayor Kirk’s body double, author Janet Ruth Young, in vertical format. When I realized my mistake, I immediately thought of Ed!

  4. CAPTION: Rubber Duck: “It’s times like this I’m glad they did not paint ears on me.”

  5. Anonymous says:

    Where’s the lipstick when I need it?

  6. Anonymous says:

    power nap. give the guy a break. or lipstick..

  7. Anonymous says:

    RD is always on duty

  8. Vickie & Peter says:

    CAPTION: I was yellow before this guy brought me into his office. GET ME OUTA HERE!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

