Tonight- My First Show- With My Pal EJ- At Alchemy- To Benefit The Gloucester Education Fund- Hope To See You There

I can’t thank our host Matty Rose and Alchemy enough for hosting us. James and Anna Eves from Cape Ann Giclee for bringing my work to life so masterfully on canvas. And of course my buddy EJ for asking me to show with her. Come out and suppirt us and more importantly The Gloucester Education Fund.

 

alchemy exhibit two buddies

 

Thanks to Gail McCarthy and The Gloucester Daily Times For Running It-
Art show opens during Men’s Night

Around Cape Ann Gail McCarthy

Tonight, Alchemy features an art opening titled “My Two Buddies Show” with a public reception from 5:30 to 7:30 p.m. The show features giclee fine art digital prints of photos by Joey Ciaramitaro (the Joey C. from GoodMorningGloucester.com) and works by Rocky Neck artist E.J. Lefavour.

This is a good time to take advantage of Men’s Night in downtown Gloucester from 4 to 8 p.m. Ciaramitaro encourages men to step out to shop while enjoying plentiful food samplings at various merchants before stopping for a libation at one of many local establishments.

EJ writes-

Joey C. and E.J. are exhibiting together at Alchemy of Art Gallery. Come out for a great opening reception courtesy of Alchemy on Thursday (Men’s Night, but ladies are welcome too!), December 13th from 5:30-7:30 at Alchemy, 3 Duncan Street – a sweet spot run by awesome people who love the arts and For a great cause- 10% of Sales Go to The Gloucester Education Fund
E.J. Lefavour

About Joey C

The creator of goodmorninggloucester.org Lover of all things Gloucester and Cape Ann. GMG where we bring you the very best our town has to offer because we love to share all the great news and believe that by promoting others in our community everyone wins.
This entry was posted in Things to do. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tonight- My First Show- With My Pal EJ- At Alchemy- To Benefit The Gloucester Education Fund- Hope To See You There

  1. Anonymous says:

    I would LOVE to be there. If I lived anywhere near Gloucester, I would be there. Good luck with the show. I love both of your photography!

  2. Linda Colman says:

    Congratulations on your first show. First of many, I hope. Have a wonderful time tonight!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

