Pet of the Week-Kitty

kitty, pet of the week

Hello:  My name is Kitty and I am a two-year-old female kitten. I am staying at the Cape Ann Animal Aid, located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter, Four Paws Lane in Gloucester.

The staff, volunteers and I would like to thank the many, many friends who visited us last Saturday at our Open House – we received so many wonderful toys and items for the shelter – thank you all so much.

Please stop by and visit me, I would love to have a home before the New Year. Also, if you adopt me, you might consider changing my name.  I think I could go with a more sophisticated name and I have a few to share with you!

About Alicia

Advertising Account Manager, GMG Contributor, Dog Lover, and Vintage Hoarder. Loving life in Gloucester, MA! www.madcapstyle.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pet of the Week-Kitty

  1. Beth says:

    what a cutie!! I suggest we name her, Noel.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

