Pet of the Week-Mya

pet of the week, mya, cape ann animal aid

My name is Mya and I am a female pup who is a Hound mix.   I love to dance, play and looking forward to being adopted so I will be part of a family.

If you would like to meet me, I am at the Cape Ann Animal Aid located at the
Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter in Gloucester.  Please stop by and visit me.

I have been asked to tell you about the Ninth Annual Santa Paws event coming up where you may bring your dog to have his/her photo with Santa!   On Sunday, December 2 from 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. at Smith Ace Hardware & Lumber, Three Station Square, Rockport and on Saturday, December 8 from 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. at Hometown Ace Hardware, 231 Gloucester Crossing, Gloucester.   The fee of $10. for the photo will be donated to the Cape Ann Animal Aid.

 I hope my new family adopts me in time so that I can go to the Santa Paws event.  I will be so happy there will be tears in my eyes!

 

About Alicia

Advertising Account Manager, GMG Contributor, Dog Lover, and Vintage Hoarder. Loving life in Gloucester, MA! www.madcapstyle.com
This entry was posted in Pet of The Week and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

