8 comments

  • Does this gentleman ever ride the commuter train?

    Like

    • Kevin O'Connor, brother

      Yes he does. We’ve just received a tip that he may have been seen at the Beverly Depot station, Wednesday night.

      Like

  • Maybe the local and state police departments can trace his location via the GPS function in his cellphone.

    Like

  • I was sick to my stomach when I heard about this. I pray Keith sees how much people care for him and comes back safely. I will certainly keep my eyes open. Kevin, hang I there buddy. Tell your mom/Tom an old friend has them in his thoughts. – Chad

    Like

  • Amy Beliveau Knight

    Thinking of you and your family. In our prayers and well wishes. Always think of both Ks as great boys!

    Like

  • Pauline is this the young man who lives next door to me? Is he still there or had he moved out? I’ll certainly pray for him and keep a look out. Hugs to all

    Like

  • Great News: We have located my brother, Keith, in a hospital in CA. He is safe and my family would like to thank everyone (friends, family, community, GPD, etc.) for their efforts, time and support.

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

