Shhhhhhhhh! Listen………..

Shhhhhhhhh! Listen………..

Silence

No more Political Commercials

About Paul F. Frontiero Jr.

Paints and Photographs scenes of Gloucester, Massachusetts Waterfront and Cape Ann. http://capeannpainter.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Shhhhhhhhh! Listen………..

  1. Paolo Noci says:

    Bring on the Holiday music and ads…LOL…

  2. As I was filling out my medical marijuana request form I knew there was something else that happened. The sounds of silence. Awesome.

  3. swimdad says:

    And calls at dinner time.

  4. Pam Holland says:

    aaaaahhhhh !!! ;-)

  5. Joey C says:

    Drink it in baby! Drink it in!

  6. cape anner says:

    I’m glad it’s over and I APPROVE THIS MESSAGE

  7. I was so excited last night. Bill Clinton actually called me. I wanted to ask him how to pick up Women, but he just kept up yaking about this thing called Tierney, whatever that was about.
    oh well.

  8. Linda Colman says:

    You passed the medical marijuana bill? I’m packing my bags!
    And to Paul F., if Romney had won, you’d have had a binder full of women.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

