Sailing Off Into the Sunset

About Marty Luster

I'm Marty Luster, a retired attorney and politician. In 2010 my wife, mother-in-law, dog and I relocated from Central NY to Gloucester. I hope my photographs and poetry(?) reflect my love for this place and her people. My picture-poem posts can be seen at http://matchedpairs.wordpress.com and selected black and white images can be found at http://slicesoflifeimages.wordpress.com
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sailing Off Into the Sunset

  1. Damon says:

    Samantha and Guy if I am not mistaken. Our last GHS sailing practice was Thursday, perhaps then?

  2. Damon says:

    This is one of the nicest photos of one of our high school sailing team boats I have ever seen. Thank you so much for taking it. May we use it in brochures etc?
    Damon

    • Marty Luster says:

      Thanks very much. Please feel free to use the photo. You will need a higher res image.
      Send me your email and I’ll send you one.

      Yes, this was taken from the State Fish Pier on Thursday afternoon.

  3. Gail Guittarr says:

    Reminds me of “Breezing Up”. By Winslow Homer. Gloucester Harbor

  4. Anonymous says:

    excellent shot, makes me want to sail into the sunset

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

