7 comments

  • That is beautiful and have fun

  • Beautiful. I can’t wait to see all the photos you post from this trip. Plus, on my way home, walking from the train station I met your little orange cat friend! He’s so friendly. Maybe he was out looking for you. :)

  • Thank you for sharing. Can’t wait to see the rest

  • St. Sulpice — beautiful place. Heard a lovely concert there once in the long-ago.

  • St Sulpice, yet another beautiful and moving sight in Paris. May I suggest visiting the church across the street from le deux margot cafe in st germaine (spelling!) Not the norm, but has humble beauty.
    Looking forward to more pics from the city of light. Thanks for sharing.

    • I did visit that one too, and took photos, although right now the name escapes me… I have visited so many beautiful churches this week!

      • I believe its eglise st germain des pres. Oldest church in paris i think. And make sure you have a cafe at le duex margot, hemingways old haunt, i think. Enjoy!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

