Wind Turbine Transportation Time- Lapse Video From Jay Groccia

Jay Groccia from http://www.onsitestudios.com/   writes-

Hi Joey,

I was hired by Varian Semiconductor to produce a time-lapse documentary film of the installation of their wind turbine.

I started shooting this week and I met Fred of Bodin Historic Photo while the hostess was getting me a coffee Gloucester Cruiseport restaurant. He asked me a few questions about the project and then we said goodbye. The next day I walked into his shop and as soon as I entered he exclaimed, "Hey, I met you last night!". We chatted more and then he introduced me to your blog.

Here is a sneak peek of the film – it shows the barge arriving and a blade getting transported to the site.

12 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

