Pet of the Week-Mayari

pet of the week, mayari, cape ann animal aid

Hello, my name is Mayari, I am a two-month-old Retriever/mix female pup. I am residing at the Cape Ann Animal Aid (CAAA) located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter in Gloucester.   I am here with my sister Tala.  We are looking for loving homes and families to adopt us.   In the meantime, we are so grateful to be in such a nice shelter with caring staff and volunteers.  Please check our website at CapeAnnAnimalAid.com

We would like to remind you about the Yard Sale on Saturday, October 20 from 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. at One Sheehan Terrace in Rockport.  From Gloucester: 2 miles from the Eastern Ave. lights on Route 127 towards Rockport, Sheehan Terrace on left. I heard there is a large assortment of household items, luggage, Christmas decorations, pet carriers and more.  All proceeds benefit CAAA.

I want to go because I know the family who is hosting this yard sale and they are excellent cooks!!!

 

 

 

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

