My name is Clooney and I am a three-month-old affectionate male Terrier/mix male pup.  I have a handsome chocolate coat.

I am residing at the Cape Ann Animal Aid located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter, Four Paws Lane, Gloucester.  Please stop by and visit me and if you haven’t seen the new shelter – you will be impressed. I am so excited about finding a forever home, I could just cry.

If you would like to learn about some of our upcoming events, please visit CapeAnnAnimalAid.com. As you know, we are always in need of items and we have a “wish list” of items such as ceramic bowls for cats and dogs.

I have to run, the nice volunteer is here to take me for a walk and we have beautiful paths outside and I just love to look at the birds and the beautiful woods around us.   Please don’t forget, my name is Clooney and I am not certain why, but everyone is asking me if my first name is

George….. I just don’t get it?!

One comment

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

