Homie Steals Video Camera in San Francisco, Records Flight!

Fred Bodin Submits-

Published on Sep 2, 2012 by Nathalie Rollandin

Funny video of how a seagull stole my GoPro, flew over the water in front of Golden Gate Bridge and how the camera incredibly managed to survive, recording everything! A flying video from a seagull’s mouth! A San Francisco sunset I will hardly forget..

I saw this on http://www.facebook.com/crockpotguys

About Joey C

The creator of goodmorninggloucester.org Lover of all things Gloucester and Cape Ann. GMG where we bring you the very best our town has to offer because we love to share all the great news and believe that by promoting others in our community everyone wins.
This entry was posted in Video, What Up Homie? and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Homie Steals Video Camera in San Francisco, Records Flight!

  1. Sybil Adams says:

    I just LOVE this video!

  2. Kim Smith says:

    Those naughty seagulls! Fred this reminds me of when my children were very young and we lived in Boston. I would take them by train to Singing Beach because that was a beach we could easily walk to from the train station. After we purchased a car, I continued to take them to Singing Beach. I’ll never forget the afternoon a seagull swooped down and snatched a little bag that held my car keys. It was the only set of keys that came with that ancient old 250,000 miles-plus Volvo and I was imagining a miserable ending to a perfect day. First swooping around and around, he eventually dropped the bag at what seemed like a hundred feet off shore. Liv watched her little brother as I swam out to look for the bag–fortunately it did not sink and I found it floating on the surface of the water!!!

  3. Is Craig Kimberley going to be strapping bacon to his camera? I would suggest adding a GPS locator.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

