Good morning, Magnolia!

About Sharon

My passions include photography, music, people, teaching, learning, taking risks and asking "I wonder what would happen if I..."
This entry was posted in gloucester and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Good morning, Magnolia!

  1. Allison Sigrist says:

    Howdy,
    I think I walked by you with my dog as you took a picture on Ocean St. this morning. I saw the stickers on your car and almost asked if you were taking pictures for GMG, but then thought it would be weird if you weren’t. I’ll say hi next time!

  2. Lora M Kling says:

    Captured the atmosphere perfectly! Gorgeous.

  3. Annonymous says:

    Great shot of the pier from Shore Rd. with the flowers. I am always happy to see photos from Sharon.

  4. Jerry Ackerman says:

    I can feel the warm air surrounding me…. beautiful shot!

  5. Sharon says:

    Thank you all! My heart is always in Magnolia! And Allison, Say Hi anytime!

  6. Where’s Magnolia again? :)

  7. Barbara Buswell says:

    I have taken a lot of photos from this same spot but none like
    yours. Well Done

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

