Pet of the Week-Pipette

I must be famous, I am on GoodMorningGloucester – they have won so many awards!

Pipette, pet of the week,

My name is Pipette and I am a two-month-old girl kitten who is white-brown-and-orange. I am staying at the Cape Ann Animal Aid at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter until I am adopted.

Have you visited the new shelter yet?  It is located now at Four Paws Lane in Gloucester and it is beautiful and the staff and volunteers are wonderful to all the animals!  Please stop by and visit us. You may also visit: CapeAnnAnimalAid.com and see photos of all the adoptable cats and dogs.

We are so grateful to many businesses and friends who have been so generous and now the new shelter is open!  The staff appreciates the added room, equipment and state-of-the art facility and I do too!

I must run now and find the volunteer to do my nails.  Now that I am on Good Morning Gloucester, I know Hollywood will be calling me soon!

 

One comment

  • I held this darling little kitten a few weeks ago. She’s so sweet. I wish I could adopt her, but I have two cats already (1yr and 5yr). I hope somebody adopts her soon!!!

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

