Community Photos 6/29/12

Janet Rice Work Photo

"Beautiful Flowers"

I have the best job ever! I work for Annabelles Pet Care.

Janet

DSCN8768


Hi Joey.

"Yes Virginia, there is a God…"  Sunsets for me are one of the great ‘wonders of the world’ and validate the presence of a Higher Power. As I gazed upon nature’s palette in awe, I was reminded just how vast the Universe is! Living on Cape Ann, I feel so blessed to enjoy ‘sunsets over the water.’ Enjoy  and ALL the Wonders of our World! www.dreamtimewellness.com. (Photo Attached.) Bona Fiesta!

One comment

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

