Terry Weber’s First Ever Barbeque

Hey Joey,

Last Sunday I held my first ever BBQ. Because it was my first one, I kept it small to reduce the anxiety I generally have before big ‘events.’ But there was no reason to worry. It was a perfectly sunny day and the food was good. One of the things that made it great was the company of a few friends and my friendly neighbors. The view wasn’t bad either…I realized again why I love living here.

Now that I am a pro, I am already looking up the prices to host clambake for 100 people…;)

Terry

For more pictures, click here:  www.themightyvoyager.com

veggie-kebobs1

About Joey C

The creator of goodmorninggloucester.org Lover of all things Gloucester and Cape Ann. GMG where we bring you the very best our town has to offer because we love to share all the great news and believe that by promoting others in our community everyone wins.
This entry was posted in Eats and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Terry Weber’s First Ever Barbeque

  1. weber bbq says:

    wow, thats some nice braai mean over there

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

