Pet of the Week- Shilo

Shio, Kitten at Cape Ann Animal Aid

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My name is Shilo and I am a two-month-old boy
kitten who has a beautiful black coat and blue eyes.

I am playful and curious. I will be a small kitten even
when I am fully grown. If you would like to meet
me, I am at the Cape Ann Animal Aid, presently located
at 260 Main Street in Gloucester.  We are closed on
Wednesdays preparing to move to our new shelter at
Four Paws Lane in Gloucester that will be known as
the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter to open soon!

Remember that on June 2  the Rescue Reunion will take
place a Stage Fort Park from 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. rain or shine.
I have to take a nap now – you can’t be this cute and
playful without taking plenty of naps!

4 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

