Ray & Linda Furniss Love Gloucester and Plan To Return

Good Morning,

My wife and I traveled to Gloucester a couple of years back for vacation and for a whale watch. We absolutely fell in love with Gloucester and plan on returning. I thought I would send along just one of the outstanding views I was able to capture. I hope you enjoy it.

regards,

Ray & Linda Furniss Oswego, NY.

Gloucester Trip 10-11-09 31 - Version 2

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

